4 Stars, Free WiFi, Sky TV, MANZ Member
Scenic Route Motor Lodge Geraldine 28 Waihi Tce, Geraldine, New Zealand (view map)
Contact Scenic Route Motor Lodge Geraldine Freephone NZ 0800 723 643 - Phone +64 3 693 9700

ASURE Scenic Route Motor Lodge Geraldine Guest Reviews

Archive

None

Pleasant greeting and a very pleasant stay;

Reviewed 11/11/15 (Alan & Annetta, Port MacQuarie, Australia)

2014/04/13
Best motel we have stayed in while travelling in N Z South Island for 3 weeks. Always like parking outside unit. Thank you for a very comfortable stay

lovely clean rooms;

Reviewed 11/11/15, Sarah, from Morrinsville NZ)

2014/03/31
Thank you for your hospitality and attention to details. An excellent shower, perfect after a long day.

Immaculate

Reviewed 4/6/15 Alfred, USA)

2014/01/22
Walked in, pleasant and totally unexpected, absolutely delightful! Couldn't be more pleased, wish we had more time to stay.

Spacious, clean, quiet with everything you need

Reviewed 18/05/2016 by valhung

There was parking space for our car to be parked right outside our unit which was very convenient. The toilet was clean with strong shower and heater in the toilet. Kitchen was clean with all facilities available and the bed was huge and comfortable! There is also a very pretty and quaint cafe nearby. To sum it up, a very good stopover for our journey to Lake Tekapo!

Home away from home

Reviewed 3/09/2016 - Joann D

We stayed here last week for 3 nights and it was wonderful.
New owners are very welcoming and friendly and we really felt like it was our second home.

Our room was spacious, very clean and had a full kitchen. The location was fantastic and very central.

It is close to restaurants in town and the Talbot forest parks.

Stayed August 2016, travelled as a couple

We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it. We will be back very soon it is now one of our diamond motels!

Excellent place to stay

Murray & Sharon, Christchurch 24/11/2015

Excellent place to stay its a pity only one night. We will be back for a longer stay.

Very Comfortable

Reviewed August 2016

Me and my wife stayed a night there last Friday night found the people very friendly and helpful nice warm modern unit and will stay there again we just rocked on in there without a booking and the new owner of the motel made us very welcome, what great people thanks for the stay

TripAdvisor
Review Scenic Route Motor Lodge

AA Travel Been There Traveller Reviews

ASURE Scenic Route Motor Lodge Geraldine

Contact ASURE Scenic Route Motor Lodge Geraldine by Phone NZ Freephone 0800 723 643
Contact ASURE Scenic Route Motor Lodge Geraldine by Phone International +64 3 693 9700
ASURE Scenic Route Motor Lodge Geraldine Location 28 Waihi Tce, Geraldine, New Zealand (view map)
Contact ASURE Scenic Route Motor Lodge Geraldine by Email Email: motelscenicroute@xtra.co.nz

ASURE Nationwide Loyalty Programme

Stay at three or more ASURE Accommodation Group
properties and receive $100 credit off your 10th stay!
Check Availability/Book Online
ASURE Nationwide Loyalty Programme
ASURE Accommodation Group Accepts All Major Credit Cards and: Farmlands, Q Card, RuralCo, Fonterra Farm Source, Farmers Card, Super Gold, and China Union Pay Cards. Farmlands, Q Card, RuralCo, Fonterra Farm Source, Farmers Card, Super Gold, and China Union Pay Cards
© 2017 ASURE Scenic Route Motor Lodge - Terms - Sitemap - Admin Login - Website by Welman
Motel